Skip to Content

Sayers Hall Staff

Photo of Sayers Hall Staff

Contact Info


631 Moore St.
San Marcos, TX 78666



Karina Ogunlana - RD for Sayers Hall

Karina Ogunlana

Residence Director

Karina's Biography

Karina Ogunlana completed her graduate program here at Texas State University. She loved the student population so much that she joined housing upon graduation. Her passions include diversity, self-reflection, and helping students in their development. Her stress relief consists of Pokémon Go and Wizards Unite.